Current Parents

Weekly Bulletin

Schoolbox, the School's Communication Management System, is used to support Parent/School communication. Each family is provided with a login .

Gib Gate Events Bulletin is published on Schoolbox on Thursday each week during term, providing dates and times for activities (including excursions), events, sporting fixtures and other announcements.

Login to Schoolbox

Term Dates 2021

TERM 1
Friday 29 January - Wednesday 31 March, 3.10pm-3.30pm*

TERM 2
Tuesday 20 April - Thursday 17 June, 3.00pm
Queen's Birthday Long Weekend: Monday 14 June – Gib Gate departs Friday 12 June, 3.10pm-3.30pm*

TERM 3
Tuesday 13 July - Thursday 16 September, 3.10pm-3.30pm*

TERM 4
Wednesday 6 October - Friday 10 December, 3.10pm-3.30pm*

*Gib Gate departure times: K-2: 3.10pm; Years 3 & 4: 3.20pm; Years 5 & 6: 3.30pm

Term Dates 2022

TERM 1
Monday 31 January - Thursday 7 April, 3.10pm-3.30pm*

TERM 2
Wednesday 27 April - Thursday 23 June, 3.10pm-3.30pm*
Queen's Birthday Long Weekend: Monday 13 June – Gib Gate departs Thursday 9 June, 3.00pm.

TERM 3
Monday 18 July - Thursday 22 September, 3.10pm-3.30pm*

TERM 4
Tuesday 11 October - Friday 9 December,  3.10pm-3.30pm* 

*Gib Gate departure times: K-2: 3.10pm; Years 3 & 4: 3.20pm; Years 5 & 6: 3.30pm

School Uniform

Children are required to wear their full School uniform every day except on PE/Sport days, and all excursions unless otherwise advised.

Sports uniform can be worn to and from School on PE and Sport Days (2 days per week).